Latest Products http://www.marclabs.co.in Latest Products 17-02-02 en-us http://www.marclabs.co.in Antivertigo Tablets http://www.marclabs.co.in/antivertigo-tablets.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a trusted name in providing highly efficient Antivertigo Tablets. These Antivertigo Tablets have vestibular suppressant properties used for treating vertigo symptoms like feeling of light headedness. Our Antivertigo Tablets are prepared by using high quality ingredients, which provide effective solution with no side-effects. Antiemetic Medicines http://www.marclabs.co.in/antiemetic-medicines.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Antiemetic Medicines are used for treating nausea and vomiting conditions associated with motion sickness. Our Antiemetic Medicines are widely appreciated for accurate composition and high effectiveness. These Antiemetic Medicines are recommended by renowned medical practitioners and are immensely used in hospitals, clinics, etc. Prebiotic & Probiotic Capsules http://www.marclabs.co.in/prebiotic-amp-probiotic-capsules.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Prebiotic & Probiotic Capsules are dietary supplements that are used for nurturing the body by favoring the growth of beneficial bacteria over the harmful ones. Our Prebiotic & Probiotic Capsules are used for increasing the relative number of good bacteria, which ultimately provide immunity to the body. Diuretic Medicines http://www.marclabs.co.in/diuretic-medicines.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Diuretic Medicines are used for treating blood pressure conditions. They enable kidneys to remove more sodium and water from the body, which eventually helps in relaxing the blood vessel walls and lowering blood pressure. Muscle Relaxant Medicines http://www.marclabs.co.in/muscle-relaxant-medicines.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Muscle Relaxant Medicines are a kind of drugs that are widely used for reducing muscle tone, which make them useful in muscle spasm or spasticity. Our Muscle Relaxant Medicines are widely prescribed by medical practitioners for the treatment of low back pain. Anti Androgen Medicines http://www.marclabs.co.in/anti-androgen-medicines.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Anti Androgen Medicines are used for treating various medical conditions like prostate cancer, hypersexuality, benign prostatic hyperplasia, male contraception in men and for treating severe cases of acne, hirsutism, seborrhea, amenorrhea, androgenic alopecia hyperandrogenism and hidradenitis suppurativa in women. Antidiabetic Tablets http://www.marclabs.co.in/antidiabetic-tablets.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Antidiabetic Tablets are used for treating diabetes by lowering the glucose level in the blood. Our Antidiabetic Tablets are recommended by renowned medical practitioners and are widely appreciated for accurate composition and effectiveness. Antihypertensive Medicines http://www.marclabs.co.in/antihypertensive-medicines.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Antihypertensive Medicines are such drugs that are used for treating conditions related to hypertension. Antihypertensive Medicines, offered by us, are widely recommended by renowned medical practitioners owing to their effectiveness and accurate composition. Digestive Syrup http://www.marclabs.co.in/digestive-syrup.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Digestive Syrup is used for improving digestive system and for treating problems related to digestion. Digestive Syrup also provides relief from gastric problems, gastric ulcer, and also improves function of liver. Laxative Medicines http://www.marclabs.co.in/laxative-medicines.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Laxative Medicines are taken for treating constipation problems. The Laxative Medicines can be taken orally in the form of liquids, tablets, capsules, etc. The Laxative Medicines, offered by us, are extremely safe and highly effective. Antihelminthic Medicines http://www.marclabs.co.in/antihelminthic-medicines.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These Antihelminthic Medicines are used for treating infections caused by parasitic worms. Antihelminthic Medicines are used for eradicating intestinal worms like tapeworms, roundworms and flukes. Antihelminthic Medicines that we provide are prepared under the supervision of our doctors and widely prescribed by known medical practitioners. Analgesic Medicines http://www.marclabs.co.in/analgesic-medicines.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Analgesic Medicines are used for achieving analgesia, that is, relief from any kind of pain. These Analgesic Medicines, offered by us, are prepared with accurate composition and are safe if taken as per prescription. Our Analgesic Medicines are widely recommended by renowned medical practitioners. Haematinic Medicines http://www.marclabs.co.in/haematinic-medicines.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 MARC Laboratories Ltd. is providing effective Haematinic Medicines. Haematinic Medicines are essentially iron supplements that have high zinc content along with other vitamins and minerals. These Haematinic Medicines are formulated by using folic acid, Spirulina, fumarate, and vitamin C. Antiulcerant Medicines http://www.marclabs.co.in/antiulcerant-medicines.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Antiulcerant Medicines are used for treating various harmful diseases born out of abdominal malfunctions such as Dyspepsia, Hyperacidity, Heart burn, Dysmotility, Peptic Ulcers, Vomiting, etc. We provide these Antiulcerant Medicines in the form of capsules as well as tablets and are highly effective. Antiepileptic Medicines http://www.marclabs.co.in/antiepileptic-medicines.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Antiepileptic Medicines are used for treating epileptic seizures, bipolar disorder, etc. Our Antiepileptic Medicines have accurate composition and are highly effective with fewer toxic effects. These Antiepileptic Medicines are also used for treating and preventing convulsions in the case of epilepsy.